2021-2022 SASB Officers

President -  Michelle Guzik  michelle.guzik@adelaide.edu.au
Vice-President - Bryan Lessard bryan.lessard@awe.gov.au
Secretary - Erinn Fagan-Jeffries erinn.fagan-jeffries@adelaide.edu.au
Treasurer - Mark Harvey mark.harvey@museum.wa.gov.au

 

Councillors
   
   Ethan Briggs (Student)

   David Juszkiewicz (Student)                

   Kevin Thiele - kevin.thiele@science.org.au
   Jane Melville - jmelv@museum.vic.gov.au

   Nik Tatarnic - nikolai.tatarnic@museum.wa.gov.au

   Simon Tierney - S.Tierney@westernsydney.edu.au

   Juanita Rodriguez - juanita.rodriguez@csiro.au

   Nerida Wilson - nerida.wilson@museum.wa.gov.au

  

   

Public Officer (non-Council): Andy Austin   andy.austin@adelaide.edu.au

Public Officer (non-Council):  Steve Cooper steve.cooper@samuseum.sa.gov.au