2020-2021 SASB Officers

President -  Kevin Thiele kevin.thiele@science.org.au
Vice-President - Michael Rix   michael.rix@qm.qld.gov.au
Secretary - Erinn Fagan-Jeffries erinn.fagan-jeffries@adelaide.edu.au
Treasurer - Mark Harvey mark.harvey@museum.wa.gov.au

 

Councillors
   
   Ethan Briggs (Student)

   Michelle Guzik  michelle.guzik@adelaide.edu.au

   David Juszkiewicz (Student)                

   Bryan Lessard bryan.lessard@csiro.au
   Kate Sanders kate.sanders@adelaide.edu.au

   Nik Tatarnic nikolai.tatarnic@museum.wa.gov.au

   Simon Tierney S.Tierney@westernsydney.edu.au

   Jeremy Wilson jeremy.wilson@griffithuni.edu.au

   

Public Officer (non-Council): Andy Austin   andy.austin@adelaide.edu.au

Public Officer (non-Council):  Steve Cooper steve.cooper@samuseum.sa.gov.au

Webmaster (non-Council):  Kym Abrams kym.abrams@dwer.wa.gov.au

© 2017 by SASB. Proudly created with Wix.com