© 2017 by SASB. Proudly created with Wix.com

2017-2019 SASB Officers
‚Äč

President -  Michael Rix   michael.rix@qm.qld.gov.au
Vice-President - Andy Austin   andy.austin@adelaide.edu.au
Secretary - Jeremy Wilson jeremy.wilson@griffithuni.edu.au
Treasurer - Mark Harvey mark.harvey@museum.wa.gov.au


Councillors
   Kym Abrams (Webmaster) kym.abrams@uwa.edu.au
   Shane Ahyong shane.ahyong@austmus.gov.au
   Lyn Cook l.cook@uq.edu.au
   Steve Cooper (Public Officer) steve.cooper@samuseum.sa.gov.au

   Michelle Guzik  michelle.guzik@adelaide.edu.au
   Penelope Mills penelope.mills@uqconnect.edu.au
   Thomas Semple thomas.semple@anu.edu.au

   Nik Tatarnic nikolai.tatarnic@museum.wa.gov.au

   Kevin Thiele kevin.thiele@eubio.consulting

   Simon Tierney S.Tierney@westernsydney.edu.au